The Office of the President provides strategic and administrative support to the President and his initiatives, leads the development and execution of strategic planning and policy development, and serves as a liaison between the President and members of the University community.

 

President's Staff

Lawrence J. Morris

Chief of Staff and Counselor to the President
morrisl@cua.edu 

Karna Lozoya

Executive Director of Strategic Communications
lozoya@cua.edu 

Ruth Barwick

Executive Assistant to the President
barwick@cua.edu  

Joy L. Zang

Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff
zang@cua.edu 

Antoinette Kilner

Administrative Assistant
kilner@cua.edu 

Bernard Lane

Assistant in the President's Office
lane@cua.edu

The Catholic Project

Stephen White

Executive Director of The Catholic Project
whitesp@cua.edu 

Sara Finnegan

Assistant to the Executive Director
smillie@cua.edu